MEDIA LIBRARY

LOADING PLAYER…

COME JOIN US LIVE!

Every Tuesday evening at 8:00 EDT/ 7:00 CDT/ 5:00 PDT, we have a 20 - 30 minute live medical missions update on a number of areas of critical concern. This gives you the chance to catch up on various topics from the safety of your own home in a short, easy to watch, format. Beginning in June we will schedule our webcasts for the 1st and 3rd Tuesday each month, continuing to bring you partner updates as well as helpful information that will give more awareness to the importance of sustainability for medical missions in the 21st century. 


Our goal is to answer key questions such as what are the best practices for mission trips and primary care clinics as well as present current updates from various impacted countries. We will review the topic, have time for questions and answers and close in prayer. It’s no cost, easy and quick. Our ongoing schedule is as follows:

 

Medical Missions Live

Calendar

 

April 28           A thoughtful and appropriate approach to Integrating faith into practice – saline training

Dr. Bob Snyder, President IHS Global

 

May 5             Worldwide status of TB treatment and other infectious diseases

Dr. Dan Everitt Chief Medical Officer TB Alliance


May 12           Establishing Surgical Residencies in Developing Countries

Keir Thelander MD, Chief Medical Officer Pan African Academy of Christian Surgeons

 

May 19          Toxic Charity and medical missions

Bob Lupton author of Toxic Charity


May 26          No Broadcast


June 2           Africa Update

Dr. Douglas Lungu MBF Chief Medical Officer



Follow our live webcast on our Facebook page or email us here to be added to our Zoom webinar list. Have your questions ready and we will do our best to get them answered by our panelists.

 

Because of you, vulnerable families are able to get the medical care they need in uncertain times. Thank you for your ministry.